NXT / NXT UK

The Developmental Territory for WWE Superstars.
Broadcasting Wednesday 8pm EST / 1am BST on WWE Network.
UK Version broadcasting at 3PM EST / 8PM BST on WWE Network.
New Topic
  • Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
New Topic

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum